Ticket NoticesBath tickets and dining tickets can be purchased at the counter.

Types of Bath Tickets:

1. A one-time bath ticketcosts NT$200. A used ticket with our blue stamp can be kept for a dining discount. NT$200 can be discounted for the dining purchases over NT$400 with a stamped ticket.



2.A set of 10 bath tickets (spring and summer) costs NT$980. It can only be purchased during the spring and summer and can be used from April to October every year without any deadline or expiration date. If customers want to use it during autumn and winter, an extra NT$40 charge will be added to each ticket. This package can be used for public baths or the bath house from Monday to Thursday and Friday before 5 pm. On weekends, it can only be used for public baths.



3. A package of 10 bath tickets (autumn and winter) costs NT$1380.It can only be purchased during autumn and winter and can be used from November to March every year without any deadline or expiration date. This package can be used for public baths or the bath house from Monday to Thursday and Friday before 5 pm. On weekends, it can only be used for public baths.



Types of Dining Tickets:

1.The dining booking receipt: If customers want to dine after bathing, they can pay NT$400 a person for the meal in advance (NT$800 two persons, NT$1200 three persons, and so on), get the free bath ticket, and then enjoy a bath. Afterward, they can use this booking receipt as proof of payment and dine in the restaurant.



2.The free bath ticket on the same day: This is a free bath ticket for each customer who spends at least NT$400 in the restaurant. Customers can get it while paying the booking fees at the counter or ask the staff in the restaurant to give it to them after paying the bill.



3.The postponed free bath ticket: Customers who receive a free bath ticket can postpone using it to another day. Please bring your free bath ticket to the counter on the same day and replace it with the postponed free bath ticket.



Ticket Refund


Please bring your receipts (ticket and invoice) before the deadline to the counter in our store. 5% of the ticket price will be taken as a transaction fee.

Only an unused ticket package can be accepted for refund. A second-hand ticket package and single tickets from a package cannot be accepted for any refund.



Login

Login Success

票務須知本店櫃台販售之票劵可分為泡湯劵以及用餐劵

泡湯劵種類如下:

1.一次性溫泉票售價200元, 蓋有藍色店章之票根處可留存折抵用餐消費, 用餐滿400元即可憑票根折抵200元的用餐費用.



2.春夏溫泉套票一本10張980元, 僅在春夏季期間販售, 沒有年限不會過期, 每年4~10月可用, 如欲在秋冬等其它季節使用,一張票需補差額40元, 憑此劵可在週1~4之平日及週5下午5點前泡大眾池或湯屋,周末例假日時只限泡大眾池.



3.秋冬溫泉套票一本10張1380元, 僅在11月至3月之秋冬季期間販售, 沒有年限不會過期, 全年皆可使用. 憑此劵可在週1~4之平日及週5下午5點前泡大眾池或湯屋,周末例假日時只限泡大眾池.



用餐劵種類如下

1.用餐訂金單, 如欲先泡湯再用餐者,可先在櫃台預先支付每位400元(兩位800元, 三位1200元, 以此類推)之用餐低消費用, 取得泡湯招待劵後先行去泡湯, 再憑此訂金單去餐廳用餐折抵用餐費用.



2.當日泡湯招待劵, 此為每人用餐達低消400元贈送之當日泡湯劵, 可先在櫃台預付訂金取得或在餐廳用餐達到低消後結帳時跟餐廳工作人員索取.



3.延期泡湯招待劵, 持有當日泡湯劵之客人如欲擇日再泡湯,可持當日泡湯招待劵至櫃台兌換延期泡湯招待劵.



退票須知


請於期限內持購票證明(票劵正本&統一發票)至本店臨櫃辦理,且需酌收票劵價格之5%作為手續費.

本店只接受尚未使用之完整套票來進行退費, 恕不接受二手套票及單張票劵之退費申請.



購物車

登入

登入成功